Contact Us

Have a question? We're here to help! Reach us by phone or email.

Market Development Managers


David Barron

Market Development Manager — Southeast Region

Mobile: 386-717-4779

Email: dbarron@casio.com

States: AL, AR, FL,GA, LA, MS, OK, NM, SC, TN, TX

Ed Monk

Market Development Manager — North Eastern Region

Mobile: 917-371-7720

Email: emonk@casio.com

States: CT, DC, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Cody Rininger

Market Development Manager — North Central Region

Mobile: 712-269-0529

Email: crininger@casio.com

States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY

Gord Brown

Canada Education, All Provinces

Phone: 800-668-7871 x261

Mobile: 905 248-4400 x261

Email: education@casiocanada.com

States: Canada

Curriculum and Training Office: Plano, TX


Amy Chow

National Training & Conference Coordinator

Phone: 469-904-8227

Email: achow@casio.com

Nathan Austin

Software Project Manager

Mobile: 719-800-2111

Email: naustin@casio.com

USA HQ Office: Dover, NJ

Contact Casio's Headquarters office to find useful resources and answers to your questions.


Casio Education

570 Mt Pleasant Ave
Dover, NJ 07801

Phone: 800-582-2763